Election Results

July 13, 2015

We are pleased to announce the new officers of the Philip Roth Society for the 2015-2018 term!


President, Matthew Shipe

Secretary, Frederick Coye Heard

Treasurer, Christopher Gonzalez

Program Director, Magdalen McKinley

Membership Chair, Michael Kalisch

Newsletter Editor, Andy Connolly 


We want to thank the following outgoing officers, Aimee Pozorski (President), Richard Sheehan (Newsletter Editor), and David Gooblar (Program Director), for their service during the last term. Christopher Gonzalez (Secretary/Treasurer) continues on as Treasurer, while Frederick Coye Heard takes on the duties of the Secretary of the Society. 



Please reload

Featured Posts

CFP: Special Issue, Philip Roth Studies (18.1, Spring 2022), “Roth and Judaism"

September 18, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags