Election of Philip Roth Society Officers

April 21, 2012

The votes have been cast, and members of the Philip Roth Society have chosen their officers for the 2012-2015 term.  Beginning in May, the officers of the Philip Roth Society will include:


  • President – Aimee Pozorski

  • Secretary/Treasurer – Christopher Gonzalez

  • Newsletter Editor – Richard Sheehan

  • Program Chair – David Gooblar


Congratulations to all of these elected officers for the next three-year term!

Please reload

Featured Posts

CFP: Special Issue, Philip Roth Studies (18.1, Spring 2022), “Roth and Judaism"

September 18, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags