Roth Society Election Results

August 6, 2018

Announcing the results of our election; the Society board for the next three years (2018-2020) will be:


1)President--Matthew Shipe
2) Program Director--Maggie McKinley 
3) Treasurer--Brittany Hirth
4) Membership Chair--Danny Anderson
5) Secretary--Mike Witcombe
6) Newsletter Editor--Andy Connolly

Thanks to everyone who voted!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Blake Bailey's Bio of Roth to Arrive This Spring

July 30, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 23, 2020

Please reload