New Roth Society Board Elected

Elections for the Society Board recently closed; the new Board will serve a three year term. Thanks to everyone who voted, and a special thanks to Maggie McKinley and Danny Anderson for their service to the Society as they move off the Board.

President: Matthew Shipe

Program Director: Miriam Jaffe

Secretary: Mike Witcombe

Membership Chair: Mark Fisher

Newsletter Editor: Andy Connolly

Treasurer: Brittany Hirth

Featured Posts
Recent Posts