top of page

Roth Society Election Results

Announcing the results of our election; the Society board for the next three years (2018-2020) will be:

1)President--Matthew Shipe 2) Program Director--Maggie McKinley 3) Treasurer--Brittany Hirth 4) Membership Chair--Danny Anderson 5) Secretary--Mike Witcombe 6) Newsletter Editor--Andy Connolly

Thanks to everyone who voted!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page